Skip to main content

Contact Us

For Immediate Services – Capital Readiness Team

Kaaren-Lyn Graves
Executive Director
(480) 343-2799
KaarenG@crp-azhcc.com

Rita Skinner
Business Development Lead
(302) 420-6755
RitaS@crp-azhcc.com

Darryl Johnson
Business Development Lead
(602) 295-3462
DarrylJ@crp-azhcc.com

Theresa Hernandez
Business Development Lead
(480) 479-8050
TheresaH@crp-azhcc.com

John Gutierrez
Business Development Lead
(562) 964-1508
John@sccgp.org

Tana Thammagno
Business Development Lead
(909) 315-3339
Tana@sccgp.org

Andrew Jackson
Website Development & Social Media Administrator
(602) 309-1238
AndrewJ@crp-azhcc.com

For all other questions or inquiries, please fill out the form below, and a member of our team will get back to you.
Name